Account Settings
Privacy and Security
Log In Help
Prevent Spam
Postini Help Home



Removed Folder

After you deliver legitimate email or remove junk email, messages are moved to the Removed Folder. Keep in mind, all email in the Removed Folder will be permanently deleted by the system on a periodic basis.

By clicking "Empty Trash", all messages in the Removed Folder will be permanently deleted with no method of recovering them.